National U19 Basketball Championship

Nepal Basketball Association started to organize the National U19 (Mens and Womens) Basketball Championships from year 2008. The chamionship is organized every year and both in the mens and womens categories. Cash prizes for the winnere, runners up and MVP’s are also awarded in the championship.

Below are the records of the National U19 Basketball Championship.

Year (AD) Winner (Mens) Runner Up (Mens) Winner (womens) Runner Up (Womens) MVP (Mens) MVP (Womens) Title Sponsor
2008 Gyanodaya Prime Prime
2009 Prime College Prime Prime
2010 VS Niketan NASA WhiteHouse
2011 Morgan College National Campus Morgan NIMS Saurav Shrestha (Morgan) Sujata Rai (Morgan) WhiteHouse